Your fundraising campaign will stay open until your nominated end date. You can share your page with your friends as frequently as you wish.
We will email you 14 days before your page closes. Once your page is closed it can no longer accept donations.
If you need to re-open or close your page get in touch with our help desk and we will assist you.